the opening of the Beerwah & Districts Sub Branch new building which encompasses welfare, storage, office & memorabilia

Back Row: Leigh Christie Treasurer, John Nisbett President, Libby Brown Sec/Delegate/Wellbeing Officer, Phil Hawkins, John Rouhan

Front Row: Leo Petrie Membership, Nev Layt, Bob Winton

President – John Nesbitt

Secretary – Libby Brown    Treasurer – Leigh Christie

RSL Plaque presented to Mark McArdle MP State member Caloundra who donated $2500 to building fund for Sub Branch. Mark retires in October 2020 after 17 years in parliament and has been an supporter printing the R/A Day programs each year at no cost

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *