Beerwah and District RSL

Information for members

Beerwah and District Sub Branch meet at Beerwah Sports Ground

32 Sportsground Drive Beerwah 4519

Meetings are held on 4th Tuesday  of the month January to November 1.30pm for 2pm start.

Pensions and Advocacy support is available through the Sub Branch.

Beerwah and District Sub Branch can be contacted through:

Secretary Libby Brown 0401532144

President John Nisbett 0404515707


Postal Address: PO Box 85 Beerwah Qld 4519